Yasar Kemal der falke

Yasar Kemal ist gestern gestorben. In der BRD sind seine Bücher wenig bekannt, auch wenn er 1997 den Friedenspreis des deutschen Buchhandels erhielt. Yasar Kemal ist sich immer treu geblieben, auch als er im Gefängnis saß (1971 nach dem Militärputsch in der Türkei). Wie kaum ein anderer hat er es verstanden, zutiefst menschliche Themen im politischen Kontext zu beschreiben. Das Lesen seiner Bücher kann viel dazu beitragen, die Lage in Kurdistan zu verstehen. Mit seinen Helden kann man lachen und weinen.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Christina Caskey (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 07:47)


    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  • #2

    Yun Kennerson (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:55)


    I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this blog on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date information.

  • #3

    Flo Griffie (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 09:31)


    I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I've added you guys to blogroll.

  • #4

    Rico Dry (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 13:40)


    I'm really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

  • #5

    Warner Castillo (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:34)


    When someone writes an post he/she keeps the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it. Therefore that's why this paragraph is great. Thanks!

  • #6

    Tasia Truss (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:09)


    Hey! Quick question that's totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  • #7

    Cheryl Hatchell (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:15)


    Hello, yup this post is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  • #8

    Treena Barrio (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 17:05)


    I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #9

    Kelsie Hermanson (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 08:43)


    Awesome! Its truly amazing paragraph, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this article.

  • #10

    Madison Blanton (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:05)


    I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!